Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



We Prayed Hard And Then I Met My Amazing Surrogate On This Site! She Was Exactly What We Were Looking For And Is Willing To Carry For Us Again! I Cannot Thank You Enough For The Tools To Help Make Our Journey A Success!
Kara, United States

Pia marie, Female German Egg Donor From Germany

Pia marie Egg Donor Profile

Februar 2017

October 2016
Date Registered: 15 Feb 2017 Last Modified: 15 Feb 2017 Last Signed In: 20 Feb 2017
Added To 1 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 62 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I'am a 20 year old Female German national from Satrup in Germany, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Brown hair and Green Eyes With 12 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Pia marie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Satrup
Region: Schleswig Holstein
Country: Germany
Postcode: Unlock With Full Membership

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: German
Race: Caucasian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Green
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

I know what a pleasure it is to have children. I want to help other people to fullfill their dreams. I was a donor before and it was really lovely.

Description Of Myself:

I am nearly 21 years old, did never smoke or other drugs and i am giving my best for a healthy diet. I am really fit and my fertility is excellent. I have two healthy children, which are 2 and 4 years old right now. I am married to a wonderfull man and we are very happy. I am a very humorous person i you can talk with me about everything very open and clear. If you contact me here, please write me your email adress in the message !

My Letter To You:

Hello my dear, I am Pia, 21 years old and in good health. I live in Germany and was a donor and a surrogate mother before. I was in Cyprus and in Copenhagen. It was really fun and I would love to travel for you. You can always write to me and ask any questions that are relevant to you. Please write your e-mail address in your message so I can contact you. Love Pia Marie


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Loved It Great Feedback A lot Of Contact
Brittany, United States