Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Conquered A Miracle. :D
Pablo, Spain

Heterosexual Couple From Melbourne In Australia Looking For Egg Donors


Mindi n ben Heterosexual Couple Profile


Photo of us

On holiday

Birthday Sushi

Sailing...
Date Registered: 28 Jun 2018 Last Modified: 13 Aug 2018 Last Signed In: 13 Aug 2018
Added To 2 Favourites Couple Signed In 2 Times Been Sent 23 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Heterosexual Couple Send Intro Message

Brief Summary Of Heterosexual Couple

Heterosexual Couple From Melbourne In Australia Looking For Egg Donors Between The Ages Of 18 And 27 And Must Be In Good Health.

Contact Information For This Heterosexual Couple

Name: Mindi n ben
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Melbourne
Region: Victoria
Country: Australia

Heterosexual Couple Information And Surrogate Requirements

Nationality: Australian
Race: Caucasian
Couple Type: Heterosexual Couple
We Smoke: No
We Have Had Surrogate/Donor Before: No
Willing to Travel: No
Medical Expenses: Up To 15000 Pounds
Number Of Children: 0
We Are Looking For: Egg Donor,
Aged Between: 18 To 27 Years Old
Country Surrogate/Donor From: Australia
Nationality Of Surrogate/Donor: Scottish

Why We/I Want A Surrogate Mother, Egg Donor Or Sperm Donor:

Looking for an egg donor We have been together since 2008, but decided to concentrate on our careers, foolishly thinking that we had plenty of time to start a family. In 2015, after about four years of trying to conceive naturally, we decided to get tested. The tests revealed that I have PCOS and low AHM. In my lamens understanding this means that I have almost run out of eggs and the few that are remaining are of a low quality. In the past 12 months we have experienced three miscarriages, which supports the doctors findings that everything else works just fine – we can fall pregnant. The problem is that the eggs are of such a low quality that they are not able to develop into a viable full term pregnancy.

Description Of Us:

We are based in Melbourne, and have spent some time living in tropical far north Queensland for a period just shy of 2 years. We were born in Australia, with Irish, English and Scottish heritage – we have dark hair and eyes and very fair skin. We both come from large families – my husband has five siblings and I have three – only one sister who unfortunately is unable to be a donor option due to a medical condition. We both work in the medical/scientific industry for a company that imports and distributes products to hospitals, universities and clinical laboratories. I am in IT and am currently studying to be a Library Technician. My husband is a Warehouse Supervisor, although his background is as an Italian Chef in a fine dining in the city. My husband is 39 years old and I am 37 years old. We both love cooking and spend many weekends entertaining friends and family. In recent years, we have watched our siblings create their own families and our family BBQs are so much more enjoyable with little children running about everywhere!! We love travelling, camping and fishing. Our greatest wish is to be able to share our experiences with children of our own.

My Letter To Surrogate Mother, Egg Donor Or Sperm Donor:

We are so grateful for your offer and would love to hear more about you…

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
This Site Helped Me Find A Lovely Couple . Thanks
Keni, Canada