Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



We Prayed Hard And Then I Met My Amazing Surrogate On This Site! She Was Exactly What We Were Looking For And Is Willing To Carry For Us Again! I Cannot Thank You Enough For The Tools To Help Make Our Journey A Success!
Kara, United States

Gay Couple From Vercelli In Italy Looking For Surrogate Mothers

Ale Gay Couple Profile

Date Registered: 11 Oct 2020 Last Modified: 11 Oct 2020 Last Signed In: 11 Oct 2020
Added To 1 Favourites Couple Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 8 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Gay Couple Send Intro Message

Brief Summary Of Gay Couple

Gay Couple From Vercelli In Italy Looking For Surrogate Mothers Between The Ages Of 22 And 38 And Must Be In Good Health.

Contact Information For This Gay Couple

Name: Ale
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Vercelli
Region: Piedmont
Country: Italy

Gay Couple Information And Surrogate Requirements

Nationality: Italian
Race: Caucasian
Couple Type: Gay Couple
We Smoke: No
We Have Had Surrogate/Donor Before: Yes
Willing to Travel: Yes
Medical Expenses: 20000-30000 Pounds
Number Of Children: 1
We Are Looking For: Surrogate Mother,
Aged Between: 22 To 38 Years Old
Country Surrogate/Donor From: Canada
Nationality Of Surrogate/Donor: Any Nationality

Why We/I Want A Surrogate Mother, Egg Donor Or Sperm Donor:

We have one baby and we would really like to have a second one.

Description Of Us:

We are very passionate in what we do. Giampo is easygoing but not superficial: he likes to think deeply about things thatís why probably he desired to become a researcher!. Alessandro is more emotional but also quite pragmatic.

My Letter To Surrogate Mother, Egg Donor Or Sperm Donor:

We are Alessandro and Giampo, a married couple of 36 and 43 years old, respectively. We live in the north of Italy. Giampo travels a lot in the UK for work. Both of us speak Spanish quite fluently as Giampo has lived in Barcelona for 5 years while Alessandro has been in Africa working with Spanish missionaries for an agricultural development project. We like to go to the cinema, living out door and explore the world. Our friends around us are constructive and open-minded. We also would like to remain in contact during and after the pregnancy if it is not possible in presence, with Facebook or some Skype talks. We are very grateful of what you would do for us. For some specific tests, such as the amniocentesis, we will rely on what the doctor thinks it is better both for you and the babyies. We consider terminating the pregnancy in case of mental/physical abnormalities. We have a baby boy and our dream would be to have a baby girl to complete our family but a boy would be fine too!. We have experiences with many couples with babies and we are really keen on having our own family one-day. We feel it is a real privilege to raise a child and we are very happy when we see small babies running and enjoying their lives. Many our friends are heterosexual couples who have newborn babies. We also have a supportive environment, with a grandfather and grandmother happy to help. We expect that the babyies knows who is the woman who had the generosity to carry her/him for nine months. We would like to have always a frank and emphatic relationship with you. It would be great during the very first days after the birth if you can leave some milk for the baby. It feels awkward to write to a stranger but we are very happy to see that you have a beautiful and supportive family and we also like pets!. Ale and Giam PS We can also suggest you some Italian cooking receipts or cook together when we meet, as we see you are passionate in cooking Italian food! -


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Great Site, Thanks For All The Help!
Jessica-June, Canada