Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Good Site With A Large Network Of Egg Donors And Surrogates.
Michelle, Singapore

Will , Male Irish Sperm Donor From Ireland


Will Sperm Donor Profile

Date Registered: 18 May 2013 Last Modified: 18 May 2013 Last Signed In: 04 Feb 2024
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 18 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Sperm Donor

Brief Summary Of The Sperm Donor

I\'am a 37 year old Male Irish national from Limerick in Ireland, I would like to be a Sperm Donor for Gay Couples. I have Blonde hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Sperm Donor

Name: Will
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Limerick
Region: Limerick
Country: Ireland

Sperm Donor Information

Nationality: Irish
Race: Caucasian
Age: 37
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Sperm Donor
Have Been A Sperm Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: Unknown
My Marital Status Is: Single (with partner)
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Gay Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: No
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Sperm Donor:

Theres nothing better than making somebody happy.honestly,there should be no barriers for anyone in this world! to have the oppertunity to help two struggling people start a family would not only mean the world to them but to me too.

Description Of Myself:

Hi,my name is wil,im 26 yrs oldl and i'm here to hopefully help.i dropped out of school a year before finishing,for one main reason.i had an urge to start life.the creative side of life.i wouldnt class myself as book smart but i'm smart.im grounded and consider myself to be wise and hard working.i started workin at 12,in my aunts dog grooming salon.from there i was a commi chef for four years part-time which i loved but it wasnt for me.then when i left school i started hairstyling.ive been working for over ten years in my salon and i beleive im being quite successful in my career.i am a devoted uncle and son and partner.i'm currently completing a teaching english as a foreign language course so i can go and work in countries who have lower education levels.my main interest in life is travelling. to experience life.my views are vast.i dont judge.i dont hold grudges.i love keeping fit.swimming,marathons,skydiving and anything outdoors is a must. i do wear glasses just for driving and television.my teeth are quite nice too :) ive allways been healthy. if you have any more questions i would love to hear from you.

My Letter To You:

I believe youll know the one person to choose by just knowing...i am a gay man myself and a very respectful one at that. my parents welcomed me with open arms and in the future i shall be adopting hopefully a child who didnt have the same love as i did. for now i want to help! i understand tough situations that people are having and its not fair! my nephew scott means the world to me and the love i have for him is unexplainable. ye both should have it too. good luck in yere journey. will

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
This Site Is A Fantastic Idea - Best Of Luck To All.
rebeccah, Australia