Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Thank You For Your Site. Best Regards
Faouzi, Tunisia

Kathryn , Female Puerto Rican Surrogate Mother From United States


Kathryn Surrogate Mother Profile


KJG

Kati
Date Registered: 24 Jan 2014 Last Modified: 24 Jan 2014 Last Signed In: 06 Jul 2015
Added To 7 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 44 year old Female Puerto Rican national from Kansas City 64944 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman Couples. I have Blonde hair and Green Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Kathryn
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kansas City 64944
Region: Missouri
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: Puerto Rican
Race: Caucasian
Age: 44
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 170 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: B
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Green
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I am a mother of two pefectly healthy, smart and beautiful girls and giving birth to them was the most monumental experiences of my life. I wish to give this gift to someone else so that they can experience the joy of seeing their heart beat outside of their bodies. I had health pregnancies and am a health individual. VERY mindful when pregnant, especially. I can grow people - that's my superpower.

Description Of Myself:

I am 33 years old, very vivacious and full of life. I am an eternal optimist, a peace-maker, a lover, definitely not a fighter. Where I can help, I will and I do. Afterall, what are we here for if not to make life easier for others? I am a spiritual individual and was raised Baptist. I have a strong work ethic and a tenacity for overcoming adversity. I have good genes and come from good stock. ;) We're just good 'ole country folk but I adapt quickly and easily to any scene whether it's social, city or work. I am quick-witted and compassionate. To know me is to love me. My laugh is infectious and I am always smiling.

My Letter To You:

To the Potential Couple - Now you will know what true love is and that it is possible for your hearts to beat outside of your bodies. I am reminded of the adoption creed: Not flesh of my flesh, Nor bone of my bone, But still Miraculously my own. Never forget for a single minute, You didn't grow under my heart, But in it. -Fleur Conkling Heyliger and also I did not carry my children in my body. I carried them in my prayers, hopes, dreams, tears, imagination, and heart. This is a gift I can give to you. Not just my looks but my personality, my passion for life and for people alike, these are things that are passed down; they can not be learned but must be ingrained. Whatever choice you make will be the right one. Good luck to you. Thank you for your time and consideration looking at my profile. Kind Regards, Kati

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
It Is A Wonderful Site And I Am Currently In The Early Stages Of Carrying Twins.
misty, Canada