Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



I Found A Wonderful Surrogate, Thanks!
Clara, Canada

Bryant , Male American Sperm Donor From United States

Bryant Sperm Donor Profile

I'm the young lad in red shirt

Recent photo 2017
Date Registered: 26 Nov 2014 Last Modified: 08 May 2018 Last Signed In: 08 May 2018
Added To 2 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 35 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Sperm Donor

Brief Summary Of The Sperm Donor

I\'am a 34 year old Male American national from Kennewick 99336 in United States, I would like to be a Sperm Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Blonde hair and Blue Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Sperm Donor

Name: Bryant
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kennewick 99336
Region: Washington
Country: United States

Sperm Donor Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 34
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Sperm Donor
Have Been A Sperm Donor:: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 183 cm
My Weight Is: 195 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: B
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Sperm Donor:

To provide couples with the ability to have the gift of life and a loving family. I know how difficult it is to wish for a family and not have the means or the ability to have one. This is because I do have friends who are of the same sex who have voiced their frustrations, as much as I have friends in relationships with their wives who struggle with children. If I can be of some service and help make your dream of a family come true, then please let me know how I may be of service. I have donated before during my undergraduate years in college at Northwest Cryobank and have sperm stored at the OHSU medical facility in Portland OR.

Description Of Myself:

Tall, muscular/well built, fit/athletic, 5-8 bodyfat, tan, blond hair, blue eyes with gold around the pupils, Master's Degree with an IQ of 151 test scores can be provided, strong jawline, high cheekbones, long legs, excellent complexion, kind, loyal, astonishing willpower. I have competed and placed in multiple Men's physique contests NPC, hold multiple records in weightlifting competitions WABDL, Run multiple UltraMarathons and Marathons Verified at UltraSignup.com, Freemason bloodline if that matters haha, and the 21-29 age group BDL National Champion 2011. My family has multiple centennials who live past 100yrs of age. We are educated with everyone having bachelors degrees and with most having their Master's and Doctoral degrees. None suffer from any major ailments, diseases, or issues, all in good health. The only issue, to my knowledge, is we have moles removed once in awhile. We are German/French/Norwegian/Scottish all with Nordic features blond hair, blue or green eyes. DNA test is currently being conducted for genetic and medical markers to determine exact ancestry/predisposition for potential genetic diseases, if any.

My Letter To You:

I wish you the best in starting your family and hope your lives are truly blessed. May you find what you are looking for, even if it is not with me, I hope you have success. Please feel free to contact me through the proper methods if you wish to know more information. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


This Is A Very Professional Website. Good Job!!
Anna, Germany