Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



kharis, United Kingdom

A, Female American Surrogate Mother From United States

A Surrogate Mother Profile

Date Registered: 13 Nov 2009 Last Modified: 24 Nov 2009 Last Signed In: 28 Nov 2009
Added To 4 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I'am a 31 year old Female American national from Sacramento 94203 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Light Brown hair and Blue Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: A
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sacramento 94203
Region: California
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 195 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: Unknown
My Marital Status Is: Single (with partner)
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Light Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I am looking for a couple or single intended parent to help the dream of family come true. I am not out to turn a profit, and I am asking considerably less than an agency.

Description Of Myself:

I am 23 years old. I have no current use or past history of drug us, alcohol abuse, I have never smoked anything, and I have a healthy diet. I am 5'9", Caucasian. I am mostly of Irish decent, with some Dutch thrown in. I have a BMI of about 30. I have curly, red-brown hair, light blue eyes, and fair skin. I have a history of bi-polar disorder, but I am not currently on any prescription medication and doing fantastic. I am spiritual, but not particularly religious. I am an artist, and I love nature, animals, painting and drawing.

My Letter To You:

Hello, are you looking for a surrogate? I am a 23 year old woman in the Sacramento area of California, which is a very surrogate friendly state. I’m looking to become a surrogate not for financial reasons but for reasons of personal fulfillment. I am happy to work with gay, straight, married or single couples, even international couples. I am also asking a much lower fee than most surrogates for reasons I will explain below. Several years ago, I was in a very unhappy, abusive relationship with a man. I became pregnant three times despite various methods of birth control, and I was under great pressure from the father to abort. I was young and scared, so I went through with the three terminations. I had the terminations at 11, 12 and 15 weeks. All three pregnancies were extremely healthy and vibrant with absolutely no problems. I am sure that if I had not chosen termination, I would have carried easily to term for a healthy birth. I have no known reproductive problems, and all the women in my family have had very healthy births with no fertility issues. I had very mixed feelings over my choices to terminate, and after years of contemplation and reflection, I have decided that providing my service as a surrogate to a family in need would provide me great mental peace and fulfillment. Please feel free to ask me any questions you have about my past or my motivations, I am very open and happy to discuss these things with you. Here's some nuts and bolts: I am very healthy, with no reproductive problems or past miscarriage. I am comfortable with IVF, AI, fertility treatment, home insemination, etc. I am comfortable carrying multiples. I am happy to have the intended parents be as involved as you would like in the pregnancy and birth process. I am happy to adhere to any lifestyle, nutritional, activity, etc. changes during the pregnancy requested by you or a doctor. I am happy to travel, providing you would help with travel expenses. I would of course attend all required doctor's visits and adhere very strictly to all doctor's orders. I hope that I can help you. I am far more interested in finding the perfect IPs to work with and building a strong bond than I am in making a profit. Please contact me if you think I could be the one for your baby.


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


I Am Really Happy With This Website. Within One Day I Was Put In Touch With Intended Parents Thanks So Much
Tania, New Zealand