Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
I Have Found My Egg Donor. This Is A Great Communication Network. Thanks
Alexandra, Canada

Victoria , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States


Victoria Surrogate Mother Profile

Date Registered: 17 Jul 2015 Last Modified: 17 Jul 2015 Last Signed In: 18 Jul 2015
Added To 0 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 30 year old Female American national from Adel 31620 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Gay Couples. I have Brown hair and Hazel Eyes With 11 Or Less Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Victoria
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Adel 31620
Region: Georgia
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 85 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Single with partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Gay Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: No
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Hazel
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I would love to be a surrogate mother because I would love to give the joy of kids to people who can't have kids on their own. I love being pregnant, but my boyfriend of almost 6 years would never go for a third kid. I think that overall this would be a wonderful experience.

Description Of Myself:

I don't really know what to say about myself, so I guess I will just tell you a bit about my life, I grew up with both my parents in a pretty normal family. I was home schooled until middle school when I started public school in 6th grade and then dropped out in 9th grade because the school system didn't really fit me, I finished my schooling with a GED. I've had thoughts of college, just not sure what I would go for. Eventually I would love to own a business and be my own boss. Right now I am working as a photographer/graphic designer.

My Letter To You:

If I could say anything to the potential couple I would say this, I don't know what it is like to be in your spot and I couldn't imagine it, but I do know what it is like to be a parent and would love to be able to bless someone with the adventure of being a parent I would love to witness the moment of parent meeting baby and being able to say that I bettered someones life and gave the gift of a child to someone who without me would be unable to. I know that I'm not the ideal surrogate as I answered yes to being a smoker, but I have quit for the duration of both my pregnancies and had healthy BEAUTIFUL babies without major complications. I'm kind of short and underweight but have had no major health problems and trust me I am not underweight because of any crazy mental/eating disorder, I LOVE food. Because of being a smoker and being underweight, this website is probably my only chance of being a surrogate as most if not all agencies would turn me away without second thought. I am willing to answer any and all questions.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
I Was Chose By A Wonderful Family To Be A Surrogate And Had A Wonderful Experience.
Kelli-Ann, Canada