Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



We Found Our Match!
Lydia, United States

Aline regina, Female Brazilian Egg Donor From Brazil

Aline regina Egg Donor Profile

No make up, 2016

Natural hair color 2009

Body, for a newspaper.

Dyed ginger hair
Date Registered: 15 Feb 2017 Last Modified: 15 Feb 2017 Last Signed In: 30 Oct 2017
Added To 1 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 14 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I'am a 35 year old Female Brazilian national from Curitiba in Brazil, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Blonde hair and Blue Eyes With 20 Or More Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Aline regina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Curitiba
Region: Parana
Country: Brazil
Postcode: Unlock With Full Membership

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Caucasian
Age: 35
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Single no partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

- I don't have guilt or religious problems about selling my eggs. - The money will help me in my overall life, to spend it or save it. - I think my genes may be interesting to be spreaded, as many are recessive. - I don't plan to have children myself because I feel I want to do so much yet in my life. But I even think it would be fun to die one day knowing my genes were spreaded somewhere in the world.

Description Of Myself:

I am open minded, I am considered to be intelligent as I had good grades in school, have done two university graduations Law and Enviromental Chemistry, then a Master in Bioenergy. I've done dance, theather, arts in my life. I do fine in almost everything I try. I don't find one thing I would excell, I am more of a generalist. I have high HDL and normal LDL and I've never had high pressure, my grandparents lived after 80 excepting one, I even have a great grandmother living until almost 99 years old. My mom plays volleyball even after her 60's with people decades younger than her. I myself plan to do ballet, I have good flexibility, I feel I want to accomplish so much yet in my life. Everyone think I am still in my twenties as I look younger.

My Letter To You:

Hello, I wish you the best in your dream of having a child, it doesn't matter how unconventional it sounds to be. Please, read my profile, you can send me more questions. I plan to be living in France in 2017/2018. If you are not sure about which talents/strengh/competences your child should have, I think I can be the option for you, as I do fine in things I try physically, intellectually and with artistic sensitivity. I have a good health. I can scan documents and send you to testify facts about me.


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Loved It Great Feedback A lot Of Contact
Brittany, United States