Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



Tina & Declan, United Kingdom

Jade , Female British Surrogate Mother From United Kingdom

Jade Surrogate Mother Profile

Just smiling


Curly blonde hair.
Date Registered: 23 Mar 2019 Last Modified: 23 Mar 2019 Last Signed In: 24 Mar 2019
Added To 10 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 32 year old Female British national from Manchester in United Kingdom, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Blonde hair and Blue Eyes With 12 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Jade
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Manchester
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: British
Race: Caucasian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: Unknown
My Marital Status Is: Single with partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I'm here to help intended parents either straight or gay, to have the gift of having their own child, it's a beautiful thing to do for someone else.

Description Of Myself:

I was born with naturally curly blonde hair, blue eyes, I am naturally quite fair I just catch the sun fairly easily and dye my hair dark. I am around 5 ft 6 - 5 ft 7 in height, and I'm also fairly healthy . There isn't any heritage history with disease in my family, and anyone who's had disease unfortunately in the past has been due to smoking, which I don't do. I drink Occasionally now and again for family celebrations and occasions, but I'm not a heavy drinker. My parents and grandparents all have either blue or green eyes too. I work as a receptionist, but don't let that deter you as I am intelligent and have intellect too. My personality is loving, caring, kind and considerate, and I'm very open minded too. My hobbies include trying different restaurants out with my partner, traveling, going to cinema outings and trying different activities, I'm also a thrill seeker and enjoy theme park rides and very creative and enjoy drawing and artwork. I enjoy reading about psychology as I find it fascinating in many different ways, and enjoy watching tv series. This kind of feels like I'm feeling out a dating site haha but I'm trying to put information in for you intended parents so you can get a feel of who I am and what I'm like. I'm in a very loving and supportive relationship with my partner and he supports my decision to do this and will help in any way, every step of the way . Thank you and feel free to contact me for any further information :

My Letter To You:

If you like what you see in my profile feel free to contact me, I do work quite a lot of hours but will try and answer any questions asap. The only thing I unfortunately don't know is my blood type, but that's due to hardly being ill, but will try and find this out asap. One thing is honesty is key as it helps to build trust throughout this journey we may go on together, so I will try and answer any questions you may have as honestly as possible. Kind regards Jade :


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Found IP For A Second Time, Thanks
Tina, Canada