Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Great Way To Connect IP's With Potential Surrogates, Thank you.
DesiRae, United States

Heather , Female British Surrogate Mother From United Kingdom


Heather Surrogate Mother Profile


Heather.
Date Registered: 20 Dec 2019 Last Modified: 20 Dec 2019 Last Signed In: 22 Dec 2019
Added To 11 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 29 year old Female British national from Nottingham in United Kingdom, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 20 Or More Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Heather
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nottingham
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: British
Race: Other
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Single with partner
Number Of Children I Have Is: 3
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I want to become a donor because I have the urge to be pregnant again but I do not wish to raise another child. I have three already and they are more than enough for me. If I could help a couple in need it would be a great pleasure to me. You would not have to worry about there being any complications after the birth as I would want you there with me as it happens and I would be overjoyed to hand your baby straight into your arms. I am fully dedicated to doing this, I just need to find the right couple.

Description Of Myself:

I am a 27 year old mother of three, I work part time in retail and full time in motherhood! I come from a large family of seven and the women in my family are very fertile. I have one daughter and twin sons all conceived naturally. I am hoping to give the gift of life to someone who could love and cherish a child just as much as I do with my own. I am a non smoker and in full health. I am willing to travel if needed.

My Letter To You:

If you need someone you can trust whole heartedly, who will take you every step of the way through this journey you are definitely looking for me. I want to help someone fulfill that void that being childless brings. You will have no worries about keeping the child after as I would want you there if possible when the birth takes place so that I can hand your baby straight into your open, loving arms. I hope that you choose to take this incredible journey with me. I currently live in the UK but I would be willing to travel if necessary.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Great site! I found a couple to surrogate for in 24 hours : )
Naomi, Australia