Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.



Pregnant And Very Happy To Come Across Surrogate Finder
Jenny & Nick, United Kingdom

Stephanie , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States

Stephanie Surrogate Mother Profile

Three Sisters, Blue Mtns Ntl P

Dosa, Helensburgh, NSW

Bald Hill, Wollongong, NSW

At Rajani's Place, Carlton
Date Registered: 26 Sep 2010 Last Modified: 27 Feb 2011 Last Signed In: 27 Feb 2011
Added To 4 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 71 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 41 year old Female American national from Columbus 43085 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual Couples. I have Brown hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Stephanie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Columbus 43085
Region: Ohio
Country: United States
Surrogate Mother Document: Unlock With Full Membership

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 41
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 210 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 2
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Good

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I have been a successful surrogate twice before (3 total transfers for 2 couples resulting in twins and a singleton). I love being pregnant and love seeing the joy on the parent's faces when they hold their new baby(ies) in their arms!

Description Of Myself:

I have many interests including movies, music, travel, outdoors, shopping, cooking, learning new things, reading, and games. I am intelligent, creative, passionate, caring, and adventurous. I am currently pursuing Cisco networking administrator & CompTIA Network+ certifications. I am an American who recently visited Australia. I would like to re-locate to Australia with my family within 6 months time if possible, and would like to communicate often before hand.

My Letter To You:

Exp. GS delivered healthy twins July 2007 @ 36 1/2 wk for an amazing couple in the DC area. We did 1x transfer of 2 blasts. 2nd surrogacy was 1 3-day fresh, 1 5-day frozen, each of 2 embryos, resulting in a healthy baby boy born at 39 weeks. @stephrana 28 yr, 2 kids (son Raj 8, daughter Grace 5-both conceived in less than 1 month each), married 9 yr. Lived in Nepal for one year. @stephb18 SAHM, p.t from home intern for a social networking company, also manage our rental homes. I live in Ohio, willing to travel, have a passport. Straight married couples only. Prefer to transfer 2 embryos but will carry multiples if they occur. Not willing to abort/reduce except to save a life. Lots of contact during match, cyc, & preg, some contact after birth; still in contact w/ all parents. No major health issues. Blood donor. No tobacco, recreational drug use. No STDs. Husband & mother very supportive, other relatives & friends also supportive. Willing to undergo all necessary testing & screenings.


Email Address:

 Forgotten Passwords


Great Site
Narelle, Australia