Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
a BIG THANKS, if it was not for this site I would not have found my wonderful surrogate mother and have two beautiful little boys.
Maria, South Africa

Jéssica , Female Brazilian Surrogate Mother From Brazil


Jéssica Surrogate Mother Profile


Me and my son

Me and my son and my husband

My son and I

My son and I
Date Registered: 22 Oct 2010 Last Modified: 22 Oct 2010 Last Signed In: 19 Dec 2011
Added To 2 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 38 year old Female Brazilian national from Nova Iguacu in Brazil, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Black hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Jéssica
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nova Iguacu
Region: Rio de Janeiro
Country: Brazil

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: Brazilian
Race: Hispanic
Age: 38
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 1
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Black
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

Want to be a surrogate mother because I have a wonderful 8 year old son with which step because I have little time to work all day in a town which is 70km so I hardly see my son, I leave very early in the morning and I arrive very late at night and that is why I am interested in renting my belly, so I will help to have your son and have my son closer to me. I will be an excellent nanny before his son (daughter) was born. Be able to travel at any time. I need the money to go out and rent mount anything close to home so I can raise my child.

Description Of Myself:

I'm light brown, I'm 28, I have black hair, I am a very determined person, I know everything that takes my decision. I'm prepared psychologically and physically for this experience. I have no vices, never smoked, do not consume alcohol or drugs of any kind. I never had health problems. My delivery had no complications and was the only surgery that I did. My son who is 9 years and also has no health problem.

My Letter To You:

Sei da importância e da responsabilidade de se ter um filho, é uma pessoa a quem você deve amar sem reservas e alguém por quem você faria o que for preciso para ver essa pessoa bem e feliz. Hoje tudo o que eu faço e pelo meu filho, e posso dar certeza de que vale muito apena, nada se compara ao amor de um filho, alguém que te olha como se você fosse a pessoa mais importante do mundo, por esse motivo quero que as pessoas que estiverem procurando e lerem meu anuncio estejam realmente decididos e comprometidos e com desejo real. Ficarei muito feliz em ajudar a realizar o sonho, que eu considero o mais lindo sonho, estou totalmente disposta para essa função. Um grande abraço e muita boa sorte.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Easy to navigate-very effective
sophie, Australia