Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
Thanks To This Site We Found A Surrogate Mother And Now We Are Parents:)
Andrey, Poland

Alison , Female Irish Egg Donor From Ireland


Alison Egg Donor Profile

Date Registered: 12 Jan 2011 Last Modified: 12 Jan 2011 Last Signed In: 12 Feb 2011
Added To 1 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Egg Donor

Brief Summary Of The Egg Donor

I\'am a 38 year old Female Irish national from Limerick in Ireland, I would like to be a Egg Donor for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Light Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 17-19 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Egg Donor

Name: Alison
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Limerick
Region: Limerick
Country: Ireland

Egg Donor Information

Nationality: Irish
Race: Caucasian
Age: 38
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Egg Donor
Have Been A Egg Donor:: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: A
My Marital Status Is: Single (with partner)
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Light Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Egg Donor:

Firstly to help a couple have a child and family. I am blessed with two children with my partner from his previous relationship so am not in a position to have children right now. However I know the joy children bring and have seen the pain inability to have children brings on couples amongst some of my friends. I am also a medical student and know the ins and outs of fertility treatment. I'd like to help a couple in this area and at the same time use the money to finance my university fees.

Description Of Myself:

I am a 25 year old medical student. I already hold a degree in business and economics. I've travelled extensively. I love sports in general, run several times weekly, surf, swim, ski and ride horses. I love to cook, read, am an enthusiast about so many things I can't list them all here. Physically I'm in perfect health. Mentally I'm sharp from an academic point of view, have business acumen and I also have a strong creative streak. I'm ambitious and competitive with myself, always setting myself targets but I'm a very gentle person on a day to day basis. I love animals and everything outdoors/nature related. I've a fun sense of humour and good relations with my friends, family and partner.

My Letter To You:

Hi there, In one respect I'm sad you've found me as it means you're having difficulty conceiving. On this, my heart goes out to you. I'm also very happy you've found me as I may be able to help you to conceive your little boy or girl and start them on their own life's adventures. Whether you choose to go with me or not, I wish you all the best in this important and difficult time. Do not give up hope and do not forget why you love each other and why it is you're trying to conceive. Although easier said than done, at all costs try not to let the strains and stresses of IVF/assisted conception come between you two or weaken your love/friendship in any way. I hope maybe we can work together to bring you your family and bring me through med school. Best wishes and luck Ali

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Wonderful Site Great Way To Connect!
Catherine, United States