Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We Have Found A Surrogate Mother And Have Proceeded To Have A Baby. Thank You.
Laurie, Canada

Sarah , Female Mexican Surrogate Mother From United States


Sarah Surrogate Mother Profile


Just me 1/11/12

Training for a half marathon

Just me last summer
Date Registered: 31 Jan 2012 Last Modified: 31 Jan 2012 Last Signed In: 11 Jul 2015
Added To 3 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 42 year old Female Mexican national from San Antonio 78201 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual , Gay , Lesbian , Single Woman,Single Man Couples. I have Brown hair and Brown Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education. I currently have a passport and I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Sarah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Antonio 78201
Region: Texas
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: Mexican
Race: Hispanic
Age: 42
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Divorced
Number Of Children I Have Is: 0
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: Yes
My Hair Colour Is: Brown
My Eye Colour Is: Brown
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

No, I know I have never given birth, BUT I would like to know what it is like to give birth. If I am carrying a child with someone else's egg and sperm, I can guarantee that I will NOT have any hesitations about giving up the child to it's rightful biological parents. I would like the opportunity to perform a selfless, loving act to a couple or individual who longs to love and raise a child, but is otherwise unable to for whatever reason give birth to a child or children;)

Description Of Myself:

I am in the nursing field and I was also employed in the military where I deployed to Iraq and worked in the ER. I have a high tolerance for pain and am a physically fit individual. I watch my caloric intake and run regularly. I have had no major surgeries nor do I have any medical issues. I was married when I was 19 yrs. old, but was not ready to have children. I am ready to have children, but I will not have my own child until I am married. If I do not find a suitable partner by 37 yrs. old, then I will consider other alternatives. I have one other sister who had a child at 18 and one at 29 yrs. old. The financial aspect of raising a child is what concerns me most rather than the emotional. I want to be able to provide for my own child and not have to struggle to provide for my child. There is no doubt in my mind that I would provide an endless amount of love and support for my child regardless of their sexual preference, personality, or anything else that they CHOOSE to be. I know there are couples desperately wanting a family and are unable to to carry a child to full term. I want to be able to offer myself to carry a child for that couple.

My Letter To You:

Please don't hesitate to ask me as many questions as you wish. My life is an open book and I hope that we can create a loving lasting relationship and I am able to provide you with this precious gift. Thank you.

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
Expecting babay
Piret, Ireland