Welcome To SurrogateFinder.Com, Please Sign In or Register.
MenuHOMESURROGATE
MOTHERS
FIND
EGG DONORS
FIND
SPERM DONORS
FIND INTENDING PARENTSSURROGATE ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SITE SEARCH





OUR SERVICES


WHAT COUPLES SAY
We love this site bringing surrogates and intended parents together like this, Thank you!
Tomasz & Isobelle, Poland

Sarah , Female American Surrogate Mother From United States


Sarah Surrogate Mother Profile


My dad and I (Baby #3)

My Girls!!
Date Registered: 02 Mar 2009 Last Modified: 02 Mar 2009 Last Signed In: 17 Jan 2014
Added To 19 Favourites Surrogate Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Surrogate Mother

Brief Summary Of The Surrogate Mother

I\'am a 42 year old Female American national from Dayton 37321 in United States, I would like to be a Surrogate Mother for Heterosexual Couples. I have Blonde hair and Blue Eyes With 13-16 Years Of Education.

Contact Information For This Surrogate Mother

Name: Sarah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dayton 37321
Region: Tennessee
Country: United States

Surrogate Mother Information

Nationality: American
Race: Caucasian
Age: 42
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
I Would Like To Be A: Surrogate Mother
Have Been A Surrogate Mother:: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
My Blood Type Is: O
My Marital Status Is: Married
Number Of Children I Have Is: 3
I Would Consider Couples Of: Heterosexual Couple
I Am Willing To Travel: Yes
I Have A Passport: No
My Hair Colour Is: Blonde
My Eye Colour Is: Blue
My Health Is: Excellent

The Reasons I Want To Be A Surrogate Mother:

I have always been facinated by the gift of giving a child to a couple who is unable to have thier own. My parents struggled with infertility and I have a heart for that struggle, more recently though I work in an OB/GYN office full time as a Medical Assistant while I'm finishing school, I'm breaking from school for a while to be with my kids. Since I've started my job I have had to watch and hold the hands of devistated mothers and fathers as they are fighting the battlee of infertility. My husband and I have talked many hours about this and there is no greater gift I could imagine than to carry a child for a couple who can not.

Description Of Myself:

I am a very active out going person, my family is my life, I strive to allow my children to have the wonderful childhood that I did. I love to be outside, I do not smoke, drink or do drugs, I love to load my kids up and go to the walking bridges down town to walk and exercise. My husband and I are best friends we laugh together and both truely love to live life. I've prayed many hours about doing this and I believe if it is God's will He will bring the right couple along. I love to be pregnant I have had three full term pregnancies and look forward to the possibility of doing it again.

My Letter To You:

To my potential parents, I have seen the heart ache and pain of your struggle first hand I have been moved by this in my patients to seek the privledge of helping another couple see thier dreams come true. I have had three successfjul full term pregnancies and I LOVE to be pregnant. If you were to choose me to be your surrogate I would honor and cherish the journey that we would walk together, my children are precious gifts in my eyes and I would treat this pregnancy as a sacred walk being able to share this gift with you. Please feel free to contact if you would like to get to know me better. Either way I wish you the best of luck on your journey to parenthood. Thanks Sarah

MEMBER LOGIN

Email Address:

Password:
 Forgotten Passwords


INFORMATION SECTION


WHAT SURROGATES SAY
I Found The Perfect Intended Parents!! Cannot Wait To Start My Second Journey In GS With Them!
Shauna, Canada